Soakin' it up

Wednesday was a crazy busy day. I had a happy day, though. I was in such a great mood. I got so much done at work.

Sugar had a great day at school. She performed her first song on her recorder and got her white belt for Recorder Karate at school. This made her very happy. She had Tap class after school, and then had the treat of a week night sleepover at her cousin's house. This is very rare, and so much fun. I here they watched home movies of when she was 2 years old. She loves that sort of thing.

I nabbed this shot on my drive home. I had the evening to myself, as The Hubby was out to see shrimping. I got lots done, and then enjoyed some reading. I fell asleep early, as I had to be up and off traveling south in the morning for work.

PS. Back-blipped a halloween clay class.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.