In Today's Views...

By LovePopcorn

Pitchers with Pulled Handles

Now before you get all congratulatory on me - I must  post this disclaimer:

The pitchers in this blip were NOT created by me, but by one of my more experienced classmates.

We have entered a business transition where he will be paid to make me the 8 pitcher bodies I need for Bethlehem Story, BUT I must affix the handles, trim for bisque, glaze and count them as part of my work, using my points and large piece coupons.
This is only fair.  It is difficult enough (for me) just to put the handles on the pitchers, and these are SO VERY SUPERIOR to anything I can presently achieve.

Only the handles are mine.  The left pitcher has an "indent boggle" that I'll need advice on Wednesday how to repair (IF it is repairable).

people: Tommy, Tony
places: Homebody today
particulars: Nevada rolled in Skunk slime - removal proving difficult  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.