Paul's Imagination.

By paulransom

Get out

Seems to be my third day of complete lack of energy... it's really quite annoying - puts me in a bad mood, makes me feel like I can't do anything.

Eventually today Mum managed to convince me to get out the house to wake me up, so i went for a ride across the fields. Really pleasant weather, pretty knackering though...?

Another 3D image, simply because I'm in love with them. This article explains how to view them =]

The tag Stereophotography will take you back to all my 3D blips (except one, where I can seem to edit my tags to add 'stereophotography' in...?)

Something good: Verrrrry mundane day. If I'm really searching for something I could go with... the weather?
Something new: You can make you camera a pinhole camera by simply making a pin-sized hole in a lens cap... sounds pretty easy!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.