Blippish Columbia

By OllieG90

A Branch Of Holly...

... And a change is afoot

Had lunch in Manchester with Holly today. I met Holly in first year at Lancaster and we lived together in 2nd year. She's one of the good ones and I'm glad we've stayed in touch. It was great to see her and catch up before I go! She's got a blog up and running so if you're interested in the world of fashion check her out here!

The eagle eyed among you will notice I have had a change of journal name. Tomorrow I board a plane bound for Vancouver, BC to spend a year in Canada working, skiing and exploring. I'll be keeping up with blip, although I may go quiet for a couple of days. I'll also be blogging more extensively at Ollieonthemove, my wordpress blog.

See you on the other side

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.