missjatravers

By missjatravers

New Dawn ....

.... today I went on an advanced driving awareness course, in order to regain the old driving confidence I had before being crashed into and spun on moving day back in august ... the whiplash and the concussion was fixed a long time ago but the psycological scars have remained in the form of a panic, heart in mouth feeling every time I have to drive on a big fast road.

but today I was given the tools to never have another accident again, and to regain my old driving confidence ..... so horray to that ...

the rest of my day off involved a nice bath , and FINALLY putting the rest of my america photos on my facebook page - here it is if anyone wants a look! here they are !!!

to view them on flikr click here !!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.