I know, I know

It appears I love to post blips of my cats, but I just can't help myself. They are just so cute when they sleep. Let me tell you about the blip of them I just missed last night. I was out last evening until after dark. When I walked in and turned on the living room light the first thing I did was look for Libby as she is usually sitting on the top of the sofa closest to the door. Well she wasn't there. Then because it still wasn't very light in the room, I looked an saw Libby and Buddy snuggling right up so close to each other that at first I thought it was just one cat. When I realized it was the two of them, I quickly ran to get my camera. As you can imagine by the time I got my camera Libby was sitting up from her position of laying around Buddy. Never ever have I seen them do that before. I was amazed and happy to see that but sad I didn't actually get the photo. Now you can kind of see why I thought today's blip was rather cute. Who knows how much snuggling goes on at night that I miss seeing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.