family of 4 x

By CarrieMills

School shoes

Fresh from our holiday we still had things to sort, most importantly getting schools shoes for little miss as she starts nursery on Wednesday (eek).

Mark had work today (no rest for the wicked) and he left at 7 (I think) and me and the babies slept till....wait for it.....1230!!!!! Omg I don't ever remember sleeping in until 1230 but I think we can say that we are well and truly caught up on sleep now. The time difference did defiantly have an effect on us all.

So when we had finally got dressed and fed we went to pick mamma up to start the show shopping. First stop Clarks. Erin is now a 6.5 so she has grown a size and half in a year but the funny thing is Clarks don't do school shoes in anything less than a 7 and most of them are shinny.
Off to asda where there were lots to choose from and all for great prices. So ta da my baby has school shoes.

Back home to daddy and a for takeaway.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.