Nesssaintee's World

By nesssaintee

Friday

The day started off with a little sunshine, but it ended up dull and overcast
It was threatening to rain as night fell, but so far the rain has not appeared.
A quiet day today, walked into town to the sorting office to collect my new toy (a new lens for my camera) just need to learn how to use it now :-/
Still shaky, this has not been a good week for me and Friday doesn't mean what it should anymore.
Really need to be working, don't think I could last a shift tbh though and it would set me back a lot atm :-(
This week has been like treading water, getting nowhere slowly.
Sleep still in short supply, but at least it's better quality sleep when I get it.
At least the birds keep paying me a visit, today they didn't seem to be wanting to scare each other away from the feeders.
Quite happy to share :-)
Hope you all had a good day

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.