A Simple Flower

It seems today is my two year blip day. I was thinking about what could be a good picture for the day and I was out in the greenhouse watering the plants in the rain and it struck me what could be better.
I have really enjoyed the last two years, looking out for a different picture every day and looking at the work of the other blippers. Some of who I had the great pleasure of meeting. My commenting to others has not been as much as it should be and I do apologise for that.
I am going to keep blipping when I see a picture that I'd like to share but not everyday.
My blipper other half JoJoGnome will still be going strong keeping us up to date with all things Gnome and I'll still be looking out at all my regulars to see what everyone is up to.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.