my name is not Liz Imbrie

By LizImbrie

How are you spelling that?

Why is it, that on a day where the weather is forecast to be "light cloud" I end up looking like a drowned rat.

Hadn't seen the lovely Edda for a while and saw on fb that she was at the Morningside market selling her delicious chocolate so we walked up to see her. While we did so, the heavens opened and didn't really shut again.

We happily bought chocolate and walked up to Bruntsfield to have a butchers at the meat vendor. Although I've been in there before, I'd never been quite so stuck with how much I like the inside of that place. I managed to take a quick snap but was conscious of getting in the way of other customers so you can't see the wall of hanging purple garlic and strings on onions hung up behind the queueing public. I've a feeling it might be blipped again in the future.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.