All you need is love

By pascolicious

Goodnight.

I've been a part of blip for awhile and I've enjoyed everything about this site. I enjoy taking pictures and I enjoy posting them for people to see. My relatives and friends who are not a part of this community are checking my blip daily to see a new photo.

However, it's been hard to post every day -- and, like others, I am extremely addicted and feel I have to take a picture every day!


After Labor Day, I will be starting school again and will be busy with attending classes, doing homework, and working full-time. I don't want to rush my pictures anymore or find last minute photos.

So, I've decided to take a hiatus.

I do love this site and so much of what it has given me (a love for photography, a love for bettering my own photography, and of course, a wonderful boyfriend who has made me a better person).

However, for now, I will bid you all adieu.....


- Nicole

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.