Wo die Blumen sind

By Rebelblume

Long time no see!

Back! I've missed you all and have so many blips to catch up with that I'm just going to start today with a clean slate and see what happens, otherwise I'd never get going again...So many apologies for not having been in touch but I was having a great time exploring the sunny city of San Francisco. Apart from that one foggy and lucky bridge shot there was only sunshine. I did cycle across the Golden Gate bridge as well! (with a helmet on Berger)
In fact I got almost bored with the bridge eventually ;-) I will upload my pictures to an album eventually, am very curious what will come out of the black and white ones I took with my old analogue Canon Rebel camera. But for now it's cycling in flat grey countryside again, ...which I also find beautiful!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.