Red, Green, and Blue

By GemmoMC

A Walk down the Beach

Breakfast. Then a walk down the beach. We played with the waves coming in, only getting our feet wet. But as waves go, they're unpredictable so we also got our shorts wet (our non-swim shorts). It was all in good fun though. The water felt good and the sun was shining. I do enjoy the beach even though I don't go very often.

This short vacation with my brother, aunt, and uncle is just what I needed. Getting out of the house and relaxing with family is so much better than job hunting, which I've stopped doing. I want to wait until I hear back from my other job interview before I do anything else. A big wave of an opportunity is coming my way and I don't want to get caught up with other job applications.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.