chrissypav

By chrissypav

i'll bring you flowers in the pouring rain......

Saturday.... Woke up, watched Saturday kitchen, beautified myself, Went shopping, came home, had a coffee, started watching a 1975 war film set in prague, not that I like war films even the ones set in prague! but you know when something just grabs your attention? Thought about leaving Blip for today but you know when Blip is addictive? yeh that!
I decided not to finish watching the film as I sort of knew the ending.. Germany lost! I walked over to the farm as I remembered two vehicles I wanted to Blip. I was snapping away when suddenly I heard "EXCUSE ME, WHAT DO YOU THINK YOU'RE DOING?" I turned to see a guy walking towards me looking quite angry.. I replied "taking pics why?" He said "there was a break in last week and some parts from a car had been stolen.." I said "ok! I live just over there and pointed to my house and photography is my hobby not theft from auto vehicles"
He thought I looked suspicious snooping around.. I was hardly snooping around in broad day light.. Anyway he asked me about my camera and came out with a feeble comment of I'm going to get one of those!
Anyway in protest of him questioning me and thinking I looked suspicious I've decided to go with my beautiful geraniums which looked lovely this evening by the light of the garden lighting...
Me suspicious? As if!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.