Windows into my Life

By Tessa

Chasing The Light.... Oh I mean the bee's! Again!.

So I keep going back to the bee's as I took some amazing photos a couple of weeks ago but I stupidly forgot to change my format to raw after using my camera for my online auctions. I was hoping to upload them to my new shutter stock account but they were small jpegs!I have gone back a few times now and went away disappointed but I think the light was just right today. This shot could have been sharper and I have a few that were pin sharp but I love the composition and contrast in this picture. I think I could still get it better by getting my speedlite off the camera. I need to get a wireless remote for that so I think my Bee obsession is satisfied for now at least! LOL!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.