Alberta

By Alberta

More Autumn Colour

Still with a cold but hopefully on the way out of it now. So I ventured a bit further to the local Costa even though milky coffee is probably not a great idea with a cold! I came back via a pause in the Beeches. This lady had a particularly disobedient or fun loving dog depending on your perspective. I think she took the former and was not best pleased when he kept running after me which did mean I could never get him in the photo. I did get one but he's just a light blur!! At least I am getting through my email inbox so quite enjoying this confinement - briefly! I hope you are all having a good weekend.

It's my eldest sons birthday today - gosh he's 35 - how did that happen?! He is in Washington so I may get to wish him Happy Birthday on Skype. I've already spoken to my other son in New Zealand on Skype this morning. I love Skype!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.