Copenhagen and Me.

By RtCph

Tourists Lap It Up

I thought I'd try and take control of the A99 and managed to re-set all the automatic settings so I could shoot on full manual.

Having switched from an "entry level" (and discontinued) DSLR with an APSC size sensor to a "professional" up-to-date full frame camera reminds me of my first visit to a snooker hall. Having been a bit good at pool I thought snooker would be a similar kettle of fish .....wrong. Or maybe a better metaphor,...... and I'm not really a footballer, .....winning a five-a-side league and then going to play for Man U (insert your own impressive team here if you're not a Mancurean).

I'm getting some images together and thinking about putting the more technical finds from my "testing" on my website..... I'll post links when ready.

This is shot looking towards the royal residences of the Queen of Denmark (on the right) and the heir apparent on the right (although not really in view). The new opera house is behind me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.