T-REX - DAY #6

T-Rex Planet Tour Cancer Awareness Project

Today Ann said, 'Molly our BLIPS have been full of doom & gloom recently. Let's take T-Rex out for the afternoon and show him some of the sights of Cornwall. I'll tie him to your collar and then he can go everywhere that you go'.

We went to St Michaels Mount but I didn't want T-Rex tied to my collar so I shook him off.

I've been on my bestest behaviour ever since T-Rex came to stay but today I thought I'd show him how naughty I could be............................

First I chased some windsurfers. Ann was yelling at me to come back but I just ignored her and only came back when they went into water that was too deep for me.

Then I rolled on loads & loads of stinky things. I'm ever so smelly & sandy now.

Finally I stole a ball off another collie. Ann had brought my yellow bouncy ball for me to play with but I didn't want to play with my own ball. The other collie wasn't as speedy as me so every time his owner threw the ball I got it. However, when Ann wanted to go back to the car I refused to 'come' because I was having so much fun. ....................That resulted in me being put back on my lead. Boohooo!

I've had a lovely afternoon and once again T-Rex has helped to raise CANCER awareness because a couple of people asked Ann why she was trying to photograph me with a little pink dinosaur. Well I guess it is a bit of a strange thing to do???

To see what T-Rex has been up to since the start of his stay with us please follow the links below:

T-Rex - Day #1
T-Rex - Day #2
T-Rex - Day #3
T-Rex - Day #4
T-Rex - Day #5

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.