Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

Morning Dew

The day started at 4am after only falling asleep at 2.50 ish.

This was taken at 7.45 as I headed out to Starbucks for breakfast.(my second)
I then went to the Jack and Jill Market with Steven and Kelly to have a look at baby stuff, we picked up a few things and it was nice to see them both get excited and want to involve me. We then went for a coffee and more baby talk :)

I left them and went along to see my Grandma; she's got the hospital tomorrow. Then out with Mum.
I got the 'I'm so proud of Steven, how he's turned out' etc chat . Then at one point she turned and said to me 'you're not very bright are you'! Classic Mum.

Am exhausted . The morning was nice, the afternoon and night not so much.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.