alisonfedup

By alisonfedup

Moving pictures

Today's blip was taken while we driving through Strensall Common, well T was driving I was partaking of one of my favourite pastimes - pointing a camera out the window and taking random shots as we travel along. The phantom trees haven't been added, this sometimes happens and I quite like the effect, I think it has something to do with the speed we are travelling at. I have been a very happy bunny this weekend, I was checking an email account I very rarely use last night when I noticed I had received one from my Japanese pen pal . We have been writing to each other since we were twelve, regularly at first but more sporadically recently and I feared for her safety during the earthquake in 2011. I am so pleased to hear from her again and it was one of those moments when your heart lifts. We bought Furby a new bed today in the hope that she will stop evicting Luca from his, she tried to pinch Max's but he just sat on her. Hope everyone has had a lovely weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.