Certainly Uncertain

By shyBadger

I Have A Panda

Did you guys know that Corra is actually a panda bear? Yup, it's true. She climbs trees and eats bamboo (both happened multiple times this past week). I was trying to get some shadow photos to enter for this week's pet photography challenge ... but I got outside too late, and I couldn't find anywhere low enough to make a decent shadow of the pups. So I played fetch in the woods with Corra, and she instead hopped up and down a conveniently low tree by me. She loved it ;)

We made really good progress today on our floors, they look beautimous. Well, I suppose by "we" I mostly just mean our roomie Alex ... He did like 85% of the work. And the parts we did today, it was hard for more than one person to get in there at once. Sigh. We still have days worth of work but we are down to our hallway to the front door from the kitchen, our bedroom, and 3/4 of the second bedroom. Our living room to the kitchen looks sooo pretty! I will blip it some day <3

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.