Another Win - £25

Karma - The Buddhist believe that whatever you do comes back to you. So good things come to those that clear houses. Woo Hoo! Off course I won't spend it all at once.

Been doing a bit of detoxing here, spent the morning cleaning my house since it was a bitty ignored these last two weeks, then in the afternoon I made it back to Spin Class where I worked through my asthma and helped clear my lungs. Also going canny with the food intake for a few days.

We had a new instructor today, a guy that has been coming to the gym for a couple of years and lost quite a bit of weight in the process, well today he took the class, I didn't even know he was doing the training. A real nice guy too - delighted cos we are short of instructors.

Large

xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.