henkvanvalen

By Henk

Atelier Rojans 115

At about six in the evening - the time when Anja and I usually come home from work - mr Rojans came to our place. He had been on a short trip to Hungary and had a minor stroke after he arrived home. Didn't inform us, so we had no idea he needed help. Didn't want to bother us. We warned him not to do that again and that he'd better bother us and inform us. We think he's too fragile in his 80'th year.

So I didn't have time for a proper blip and had to take a shot of the still uncleared study. So many boxes and not enough shelves. When I'm home and have time for blips, then I upload from the desk on the left, using a laptop. There is another desk in the corner on the right side (not in sight). I'll save it for later to take a blip when I am out of time or energy.

BTW, this is Ophelia's favorite place to stay. Whenever we have lost track of her, she's here. And she leaves when the lights are shining too brightly. I could just catch her in the picture.

Trail link: 114 the gravel.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.