DelicatoAmore

By delicatoamoreee

Mr whatshisface's House

Today was a great day. I love having 'at home learning days' on wednesdays!
I slept the night at Bryony's, and we planned today to take lots of spring photos. She had the most beautiful orchard with blossom everywhere. So we spent all morning outdoors. Then we walked across the garden to the paddock across the road. On it is "Mr whatshisface's House" :)
I can never remember his name, but he owned all this land, and sadly died. Now its left, free for people to roam around.
Me and Bryony sat for hours (Well it felt like hours) gushing about the stars in 'The boat that rocked'. I know your reading this Bryony, midnight mark!
Anyway, as we were sitting I snapped this. After all the lovely shots of the day, this was my favourite. Slightly tweaked with a boast of colour.
Well back to school tomorrow.
:)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.