my little project

... is finally shaping up!

That's 200+ cards in there + envelopes to be sold and the lot was made up from my pictures :)

It took me some time though, idea started in my head last December when I was stuck with acute bronchitis at home and because of the steroids I was prescribed, my head was full off concepts ...

As I was recovering slowly, my body was taking forever to get back to its normal 'self' I sort of abandoned the idea ... thanks to my dear friend Gosia who believed in my talent and encouraged me by ordering the first lot of Winter theme cards for her family and friends.

I had no other choice than finally sorting my website for this purpose (www.alaberphotos.net) and here I am today - looking at the lot to be sold soon at work coffee morning and Xmas Fair at my daughter school, and with first order finalized and monies transferred into my bank account - I'm feeling rather happy and proud :)

+

A

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.