Ambling Camera

By AmblingCamera

Spring Fever

The Mistress is going through a very busy patch, so she just grabs shots of spring flowers.

She's going through a fit of spring cleaning, one room at a time. Countless rubbish bags have been filled and taken to the tip, lots of things given away and sold. She's being so ruthless I'm wondering if she's going to keep me or throw me away!

She's taken on the mantra - who will want this when I die - oh - no one - throw. Her Cousin told her this, and now she can't stop. She says the result is less clutter and much more room and easier to clean. She's attacking the pantry and kitchen tomorrow.

She has also spent time outside doing the lawns, edging, and general tidying, getting ready to plant the spring vegetables in the coming week. Everything else has gone by the wayside! I'm only being used just to blip and nothing more. I'm being wasted!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.