Meanwhile, at the coast..

By meancoast

Mind the gap.......

......now I'm probably overcompensating for the grey of the great outdoors here, so patrons are reminded that complimentary sunglasses ARE available from the box office in the foyer for those of tender sensibilities. This is a bit of 'tourist tat' brought back by the boy-in-the-attic and his girlfriend at the weekend (that's his description not mine btw, personally I love a nice bit of tat!). Unfortunately it suffered catastrophic structural failure on the plane back from Spain so I've been at it with the superglue.....I managed to avoid sticking my fingers together but I still get to have that wonderful sensory satisfaction of picking dried glue off my left thumb later;-)

Foodonasquareplate is tagged

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.