Savor

By savor

The cutes family ever!

The cutest nicest family. See the oldest...she didn't want to smile. The youngest. They said I could hang it up! lol! Hopefully I'll see them again. I invited them blip!

I asked if I could take a picture and they obliged. I love it when that happens!

Side NoTe: besideherself was struggling (this is in later days and since this is a backblip. The conversation may not be congruent). w street photography & taking pictures of people w/o invading their privacy. I knew this family was going to be nice b/c when I walked in Chipotle the father smiled at me. I smiled back...voila' we were friends from then on. I hope that helps!!! It is still a little nerve wrecking I know.

See what a little trip to Chipotle will get you?

What I learned: I still don't know enough about color correction and skin tone. Do they look to red to you?

BACK BLIP: Posted September 2, 2009! (I eventually get around to it).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.