4 weeks old today

Blimey time is flying!
Just awaiting the Health Visitor.......

Simon is at the local hospital for a minor op. He has a cyst on the back of his neck being removed. The appointment was 8am, it's now 1030am and he's still waiting to go in. Hopefully he won't be too long s we get an afternoon together, fingers crossed anyway.

Another good night with Minnie. She is waking for less food so hopefully the two feeds will reduce to 1 soon. I still wake when she snuffles so I'm looking jaded - we are contemplating putting her in her own room in her cot as she will soon be out of her Moses basket. I know they recommend a year so we are just thinking it through at the mo.

Bake Off Final tonight....who will it be? I did like Ruby at the start but those facial expressions make me cringe. I like both Kimberly and Frances so either would be worthy winners

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.