Obfuscated Design

By obfuscatedesign

No time to talk today, just a hell of a lot of revision. Finally last night my desire to pass these exams kicked in. I have written 30 pages of notes today, i have bought and made flash cards and I have worked all day with almost no breaks.

Monday is Music, Tuesday is Politics.

I can't decide if I should stay up and work late tonight, or try and get an early night and aim to wake up early tomorrow - hopefully setting the precedent for the coming weeks of exams.

I usually try and tidy things up exam time. Eat well, no crap junk food, get the required sleep. Bed early and rise fresh to work out, eat a nice breakfast and set myself up for the day. Tidy bedroom, clear mind.

This year i decided to start this routine at the start of this week. So far it has not worked.. at all. Perhaps I start tonight? Who knows.

Quick question - this is the first year that I have really revised. Usually I just wing them, and (with the exception of last year) I have rocked through exams. This year revision is definatly required and I am definatly struggling.

Any tips?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.