Down In The Vaults

Well I had a better sleep but my body still aches like buggery but oh well that's life I suppose so it was a trip to Glasgow followed by a trip to Newcastle without any problems then I had my route refresh around the High Level Bridge diversion then it was a couple of hours festering in the Newcastle XC depot before driving back to Edinburgh and it's an even earlier start tomorrow with an alarm call at 03:00hrs for my 04:15am book on to prep my High Speed Train (HST) before working the 06:06 service to Leeds and back up the road for 1pm so it will be an early night tonight now then this shot was taken at Glasgow Central looking down through the locked gates to the vaults under Glasgow Central's platforms now then movie for the day is "The Vault Of Horror 1973" See Ya

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.