An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Little leaf...

Packs a big punch.

Despite planning to be up early this morning once again I slept till after 10am. Alan had his usual holiday lie in too. I think David's enjoying the mornings to himself without us bothering him although it meant he got landed with the Tesco delivery :)

Our lazy day continued this afternoon with coffee and almond croissants then I had a little wander in the garden to look for a blip. It was very mild out and I actually sat outside for a little while and enjoyed the autumn air.

David is out tonight so Alan's plans are listening to Christmas songs whilst I'll be watching the final of TGBBO. Not sure who I want to win as all three finalists annoy me. Perhaps Ruby is the best of a bad bunch.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.