River of Flowers

By doffy

Lost in Translation?

It was a rainy morning, the plan for today was to crack on with writing up some more of the Archives book project in preparation for a meeting tomorrow.

I was not relishing all the typing so I went in search of a voice recognition app for the iPad, the first one I found was Dragon Dictation (which is free!). I had a few practice runs then started reading out bits for the book - it is obvious from the snippet above that I was not speaking clearly enough! The results had me giggling in my very childish way and I thought I should share it with my blip pals, there are those who share my odd sense of humour, aren't there?

Managed to dry some towels during a dry spell which lasted for about an hour this afternoon.

The weather is mild, but there are strong winds forecast - time to batten down the hatches! Stay safe everyone x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.