Mehrder?...What Mehrder?

"I am Inspector Clouseau of the Surete, and I am here on official police business." Not quite A Shot in the Dark but this did remind me of the Pink Panther films. It's a shot I took at the Business Design Centre in London at an exhibition I helped organise for O2, the telephone company.

The exhibition features four different offices from the last 50 years, showing how technology has changed the office. The chap here is a technology magazine journalist who sportingly slipped in to the role of I-don't-know-what - super sleuth?

For a change I was sitting on the other side of the media fence being interviewed by journalists, but I did pick up a camera now and then to take images of them for their magazines. The O2 people described me as their curator which I thought was cool, never been a curator before.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.