RaspberryJefe

By RaspberryJefe

Hardware

It was a beautiful day on the mall, and before I knew it I was in trouble. Good trouble because I just wasn't sure which was the blip photo for the day. In the end, this busker gal working with her straightjacked husband carried the day. By my count, she has at least 12 face studs including those in her tongue. To slip in this spear, she removes two cheek studs and presto...

My Flickr set contains the other choices: legs silhouetted in the late afternoon sun; another pair of legs sprawled on the sidewalk; three Ethiopian girls illustrating variations in headwear; a guy selling a bike without wheels; and a young lady who wondered if I did boudoir photography. Two Nigerian girls wearing identical clunkers.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.