It Started Down Under

By dirk

Multicache the Little White Ass (donkey)

Today I went geocaching with my parents, brother and boyfriend of my sister. We drove quite a while before we finally reached the starting point of the multicache 'Het Witte Ezeltje'.

The forest was wonderful, the weather was great, mushrooms were all around us. It took us about 3.15 hours of which 2 hours walking time and 1.15 hours searching time. But finally we completed the geocache and wrote our names in the logging journal.

This evening I picked up my girlfriend from her first weekend with the Heppie association in which she acts as a teamleader for children that need a little bit of extra attention. Good to have her back again. The apartment is always quite empty without her in it ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.