Look, See, Click

By lookseeclick

Spring and autumn

The temperature is more spring-like than autumn, lots of lovely autumn gold and brown colours everywhere, and in the middle of it all I come across things like this which make me think 'Oh, lovely. Soon be Spring!'

I just love this time of year.

I've been feeling pretty disappointed with many of the photos I've taken recently. Boring, not sharp enough, not interesting enough. Got me thinking about is it me? is it my camera? and haven't managed to come to any conclusion.

Some comments I've had from people I know include:
'Get a new camera. You've had that one for three years'
'You need to learn how to use the camera you've got properly'
'Yeah, I've noticed that you seem to have lost it recently
'
'Stop taking photos if you're fed up with it'

Sigh.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.