Reikes small life...

By Reike

Culinary creations to come...

Merge Switzerland and Canada, what will you get - cheese fondue with maple syrup!
mmmmhhhhhh, odr?
One more day of work to go tomorrow, then I'm visiting Georg in Canada for three weeks before moving to Switzerland.

Heard very kind words today. Will miss a lot of people here.
It's good to be looking forward and not to regret the past.

A bit afraid of what kind of embarassing storied will be told at my leaving tomorrow...

The wonders of classic conditioning: When I come into the Technical Services department and Irene sees me she thinks about chocolate and starts to drool...


Better pictures to follow, right now too busy with finishing up work, packing my bags, sorting my move. At least my horse already has a nice place to stay!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.