Snapshots of rural France

By SuzB

9, rue édouard escalier, Angoulême

Dear Blippers. My meeting went differently to expected today. I now have to decide whether to go back as an agent, until I earn enough stripes back to do my old job of manager. (which I can do in April). Decisions decisions...note to self; Get company to be more clear when organising exceptional leave and get their intentions clear in WRITING...
This lovely curved building stands on a high part of Angoulême near the Railway Station. I understand that at number 7 is the v.i.p. nightclub. I snapped it while taking a break on the way home.
Have a good end of the day blippers.

ps if you are looking for a nightclub in Angoulême, this may not be the one to go to, it only gets 2.5 stars out of 5 on a review site

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.