not quite there yet!

I'm getting to grips with the fact I'm getting myself busier and not even having that extra time to do stuff I want to do!

I've been asked to be the official photographer at forthcoming Christmas Fair @ Helena's school (8th December). It sounds good, it sounds fun, but how the hell Am I going to do that and run my cards stall which I'm hiring to sell my photography cards? I think I'm going to ask one of the mums to give a hand with that.

I decided to do it, because I like to help and I'm not getting paid at all, but they offer me a hire price at great discount which is perfect bonus considering all the profit I make is mine :)

The whole idea of selling the cards are really shaping up and gets nice colours. I've been approached by many work colleagues and friends to get them bundles ready for the coffee morning.

I also realised, prior to Xmas Fair @ H school, I can market my cards via Local School Community website called Jumblebee, for a wee price of course, I can have my little shop advertised there for 3 months - I think this is best way to get those potential customers/buyers ...

So busy busy times ahead, fingers and toes crossed!

+

A

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.