missjatravers

By missjatravers

Not a totally wasted day ....

Tried bidding for a nice tallboy cupboard this morning on ebay ..... some swine had automatic bids on it so my tactic of hanging on to the last 5 mins was flawed !

so went to the gym ..... worked on my new improved spine regime ...
the guy to the right of the frame was doing some funky headstands ... but sadly he'd just stood back up when I pressed the shutter! :-(

then went and got my 6 monthly haircut .... & the Kelsey is my new hairdresser!!

She's awesome ...
she's a proper conversationalist ,
she doesn't chew gum,
she doesn't ask 'where you going on holiday this year?'
she doesn't talk about the weather,
she doesn't talk about no good boyfriends ,
she knows all about hair ,
she doesn't make me feel bad for having haircuts so infrequently,
she makes good tea,
she gives good hair advice,
she's not too expensive ...

.... and now I have lovely new haircut , and feel more like myself :-)

Horray for hairdressers .... who don't fit the stereo type!!

time for spaggetti bolongase and a film on the sofa with Sparky ... although he seems to have claimed a whole sofa for himself ... doesn't do sofa sharing it seems ! :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.