Charles......My Stranger!

OMG......Dad got the camera from Sparram but he "lost his bottle" and passed it to me instead..........I was so nervous and shaking like a leaf today!!

This picture was taken in the car park at Royal Alexandra Hospital in Paisley. Mum and I were visiting Big Papa today. The first stranger I approached was a Doctor......His uniform had "Neil" stitched on his chest so I am presuming that he was Grumpy Neil as he didn't smile once while I explained what I was doing.......needless to say he declined!!

This lovely gentleman was my 2nd stranger approach and his first words to me after I explained what I was doing was "you could get arrested for that love!"......anyway he agreed to me taking 1 shot on Camera 1 and then 1 shot on my big camera for my Blip Journal entry for today. I was very very nervous and shaking like a leaf afterwords. Mum said I done well but I certainly didn't feel like it......I will try another stranger at another time and maybe I won't shake so much!!!

Thanks Charles.

Now who wants a go of Camera 1????

Di

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.