A Life of Laughter

By LaughterLover

Experimentation

After Rory and I trying to edit some of the photos from our biking expedition on Sunday, I've been using my spare time (although I don't currently have much of it) to muck about editing some older photos to try and get the hang of how you do it.

I think I'm doing okay, I've tried a fair few photos and whilst some do look a little over edited, I think I am starting to get the hang of it. And to be perfectly honest, I don't know why, up until this point, I was too scared to use an editor! It really does make your photos that little bit brighter and that little bit more professional looking! I love it.....I just need to control myself and make sure that I don't go over board!

You can never edit too many photos can you?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.