EvelyneNaylorC

By EvelyneNC

I send a little sun your way

as I think, we are really pampered here! So many of you Blippers are already shivering with snow, rain and cold weather, that I thought it would be nice to be reminded that the sun is not gone forever and not everywhere.
After living in grey and wet Hamburg in Northern Germany for 37 years I so appreciate the desert climate. The nights are getting cold here too, but the days are mostly still sunny and beautiful, so one can sit in the yard and read a book. Let's see what I will say when the snow starts falling here too!

Thank you for all your kind comments on pictures that I made this month. It was my first month and I feel already like being part of a community of very kind and interesting people!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.