SpeckledCoast

By SpeckledCoast

Practise Makes Perfect

I was at Murrayfield today attending a corporate event. Over lunch we were told the stadium was open for viewing, if anyone was interested, take the door on the right. It seemed not a person in the room wasn't 'interested', not least me. I quickly dug deep into my bag for my camera and filed out with the others.

A large number left the conference room and were delighted to find the Edinburgh Rugby team practising on the pitch. At first we stood above the first tier of seats but then an access gate was opened for us and we were invited to go down alongside the pitch - wow.

I managed several reasonably decent action shots - this one could well be Harry Leonard (I love the expression on his face).


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.