Autumnel Hills

Well I sat spare this morning doing nothing but drinking creme brulee latte, vanilla Earl Grey tea, toast and biscuits along with soup at lunch before coming home then it was out for a message to get a part for the car but they did not have it so may have to pay more for the chevvy garage to do it arrgghhh oh well not a lot I can do but will check out ebay and see if they do it cheaper anyway after that fruitless excercise I headed into the Cleish Hills in Fife for a drive to see what I could get as a decent blip and this was it either that or a lonesome pony with his ginger quiff/mane blowing in the wind but I much prefered looking over to the hills surrounding Loch Leven as the sun was shining on part of the hillside showing all the Autumn colours to ther finest so this is my blip and the plan was to be off tomorrow as I had finally got my chance to blip one of my top two quests on my bucket list but tomorrows foul weather forecast meant I received a call to tell me that the place I was going to visit would not allow my visit to take place for safety reasons so that was a bummer but I have been given three alternate dates for my visit next month and I 'm sure you will enjoy the view when I get chance to blip it soon weather permitting now then movie for the day is "Autumn Leaves 1956" Looks good LARGE See Ya.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.