Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Soggy ball......

What a warm day ! A fabulous dog walk this morning and as you can see from the blip Marley was having lots of fun in the wet grass ...
Came home and pottered about ... Then walked the 3 miles to school to help in 2b and it was lovely ... Just as I was about to tick one of the little girls off for not listening she said 'I love you Missis Wizzers ' .... Ohhhhh I told her she was wily and had disarmed me and then we finished her science quiz .. Little sweet talker ...
Another lovely dog walk in the sunshine this evening .....
I am terribly sorry about my late replying to journals and comments ... For the last week or so I have had another bad headache .... I keep going to bed .... I shall do a big catch up this weekend xxxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.