Back and Forth thru time

By pingufivemins

All Things Must Pass

Evening all.

I'm getting a bit bolder with regard standing on a street corner with my camera poised to try and get some different traffic trails, not got around to being 'obvious' and trying it with the tripod out yet, but its getting there.

This was just a quick snap of a tram pulling away from its stop in Sheffield this evening, whilst I had my camera precariously perched on a rubbish bin and was getting the evils from the chap in the takeaway shop across the road. Maybe he thought I was going to steal the bin...

On other news, my camera is definitely on its last legs, the pop up flash has died completely and the battery seems to need an awful lot of encouragement to power up. The other bit of technology I lean on, my laptop, is equally creaky, the keyboard makes its own choice about whether or not the keys work and the screen has some very eccentric wavy lines....

So when it all fails, i'll resort to drawing pictures and physically posting them instead.

night all


the beatles

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.