Maybe a Dunnock?

Early morning rain has now made way for sunshine and blue sky....most unexpected!

I hadn't got any plans for today so a quick trip to Asda for bread and then a walk in the park. Spotted this little bird.....I think it's a dunnock but please correct me if I'm wrong.

Rob is at home today having broken up for half term yesterday. He has five lots of homework to do over half-term as well as a Physics project. I know I've moaned about this before but I do think it's excessive....it's been a long and demanding 8 weeks and he needs a rest. Anyway, he's got up this morning and armed with a bacon sandwich to keep his spirits up he's completed one lot. Hopefully another will be done this afternoon if I nag him enough!!

Lucy's at school as she doesn't break up until the afternoon. Looking forward to her coming home and a family evening in tonight as football training has been cancelled.

Have a great weekend everyone x





Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.