Sue's Eye View

By SuesEyeView

Lucy the Ladybird

I would not be lying if I admitted that I have taken over 300 shots to get this capture of Lucy Ladybird.

We've been inundated with masses of these gathering on the white window ledges. They are on the move continuously which causes serious issues when trying to take a macro shot!!!

This is certainly not perfect but, as I've spent the best part of 3 hours trying to get a successful photo, it just has to go in my journal.

I wish you all a very restful weekend and don't forget, those of you in the UK, the clocks go back by 1 hour at 2am on Sunday morning.

xx

Your condolences please.

TeeJay, one of my very first subscribers, is trying to come to terms with the accidental death of her son Blaze after a motor bike accident. If you can, please pop over to support her at this terrible time. Thank you. Sue x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.